Saturday, March 5, 2016

episode 264 safe word

Koordinaten - Klaus Johann Grobe - EP (Salvation)
Triumph - Sonic Jesus - Neither Virtue Nor Anger (Fuzz Club)
Friendlies - Tess Parks & Anton Newcombe - I Declare Nothing ("a" Records)
Hey,Hey - Gershon Kingsley - Music To Moog By (Audio Fidelity)
Safe Word - TV Girl - Who Really Cares (self released)
Tomorrow Waiting - New Cardinals - S/T (self released)
Only In My Dreams - Ariel Pink's Haunted Graffiti - Mature Themes (4AD)
Hadavar Haamiti - Vaadat Charigim - Sinking As A Stone (Burger)
Sei La - Boogarins - Manual (Other Music Recording Co.)
The Magnifier - GIOBIA - Magnifier (Sulatron)
No Horror - Holy - Stabs (PNKSLM Recordings)
L'alibi - Forever Pavot avec Aquaserge - La Souterraine-retient-la-nuit (La Souterraine)
title track - MOTHXR - Centerfold (Washington Square)
Narcisos - Nuvem Leopardo - Revolver Mercurio (self released)
I Don't Know - Ulrika Spacek - The Album Paranoia (Lefse)
title track - Uther Pendragon - San Francisco Earthquake (Guerssen)
You Tried To Warn Me (Theme-Drug Treatment) - Piero Umiliani -  Sweden Heaven And Hell (Ariel)
grapefrutJuice w/J'Von - Art Vandelay - mejiwahn (Hot Record Societe)
Innocence - George Clanton - 100% Electronica
Forgotten Fantazy - Seth Bogart - S/T (Burger)
Introduction - Bernard Herrmann - Twisted Nerve (Polydor)
Recuerdos - Los Sander's De Nana - The Rough Guide To Psychedelic Salsa (World Music Network)
A Token - The Veldt - The Shocking Fuzz of Your Electric Fur (Leonard Skully)
Wicked Lover - Surly Gates - Lay Low (self released)
Wives And Lovers - Toots Thielemans - The Whistler and his Guitar (ABC Paramount)
Searching For - Quilt - Plaza (Mexican Summer)
Demmin - Plastic Animals - Picture From The Blackout (Toad)
Diversion - Ty Segall - Emotional Mugger (Drag City)
The First Time Around - Black Market Karma - The Sixth Time Around (Flower Power)
Mercury Rise - Electric Eye - Different Sun (Jansen Plateproduksjon)

No comments:

Post a Comment