Saturday, January 2, 2016

episode 255 all you need

Love Is Not A Dream - The Memories - Love Is The Law (Burger Records)
Run Run Run - The Velvet Underground - The Velvet Underground & Nico (Verve)
Fathermother - SPIDER 72 - Seven (Tillsammans Records)
The Flower Called Nowhere - Stereolab - Dots And Loops (Duophonic UHF Disks)
Obvious Nazi You Are Going To Want - Judy Garland/The Caretaker - dj scott mash
A Season Is At Stake/Magnificent Eleven - Power and the Glory: Music & Voices of NFL Films (Tommy Boy)
Wait For Me - Roger Damawuzan - African Scream Contest: Raw And Psychedelic Afro Sounds From Benin And Togo 70s (Analog Africa)
Chicken Strut - The Meters - Blax-Plosion (Charly Records)
Philadelphia Freedom - Candi - I'll Take Las Vegas (M4M Comp)
Baseball Teams - The Baddest Beams - 4!005-Junior Beams (4! records + tapes)
Pay To Play - Big Hush - Who's Smoking Your Spirit? (DZ Tapes)
Test Compound No.169 - Dr. Joyner - Dr. Joyner's Ego Death (self released)
Club Noir - Apache Sun - digital single
Les Hommes (Ne Sont Plus Des Hommes) - Jo Wedin & Jean Felzine - MicroMostlaCultures Tape (La Souterraine)
I'm The Man,That Will Find You - Connan Mockasin - Caramel (Because Music/WMI)
Alan Watts Discusses Nothing
Autumn - George Winston - Autumn LP (Windham Hill)
Spectre - Radiohead - unused James Bond theme
Suspended on a Cross - Revolutionary Army of the Infant Jesus - Beauty Will Save The World (Occultation Recordings)
Incognito (James Bond Theme Remix) - Monty Norman - ???
All You Need - White Noise Sound - Like a Pyramid of Fire (Rocket Girl)
With Roses - The Walking Who - Lewiside (self released)
No Smoking - Way Out - ??
Reich - Sonic Jesus - Neither Virtue Nor Anger (Fuzz Club Records)
Group Autogenics II - The Books - The Way Out (Temporary Residence Limited)
Indian Reservation - Paul Revere & The Raiders- S/T (San Juan Music)
Across The Flats - Steven R. Smith - Owl (Worstward Recordings)
There Was A Time - Lazy Smoke - Love,Peace & Poetry: American Psychedelic Bands (Q.D.K. Media)
Eres Tu - Jimmy Mitchell (365 Days Project)
Daily Routine - Animal Collective - Meriweather Post Pavilion (Domino Recording Company)
Ill Wind - Russ Garcia - Sounds in the Night (Bethlehem)
title track - The Bee Gees - Spicks And Specks (Spin)
Les Grecks - Klaus Johann Grobe - Im Sinne der Zeit (Trouble In Mind)

No comments:

Post a Comment