Wednesday, August 10, 2011

Episode 41 "summertime"

Neon Indian - Polish Girl
Amen Dunes - Christopher
Martin Denny - Cubano Chant
Ghost Town DJs - My Boo (Balam Acab Remix)
Grizzly Bear - Owner Of A Lonely Heart (Yes Cover)
TwinSisterMoon - Trailer
Brilliant Colors -  Value Lines
Yalls - Germs
Ella Fitzgerald & Louis Armstrong - Summertime
TV On The Radio - Will Do
Casually Here - Settle
Allah-Las - Long Journey
Slow Magic - Sorry Safari
The Crippled Dog Band - Live Wire
Animal Collective - Bluish
The Rebel - The Rocket Takes A Break
Un Homme Et Une Femme OST - Theme
White Noise Sound - Blood
James Taylor Quartet - One Mint Julip
Bobby Wright - Sing A Song About Love
Weird Magic - Fractured Light
Bodies Of Water - One Hand Loves The Other
Connie Vannett - The Pussy Cat Song
The Bluestars - Don't Wanna Be Lonely Anymore
Real Estate - It's Real
Megafaun - These Words
Spanish Prisoners - Know No Violence
Tennis - Is It True (Brenda Lee Cover)
Soft Metals - Psychic Driving
Black Merda - Cynthy-Ruth
Lobby Loyde - Evolution
Letting Up Despite Great Faults - Teenage Tide
Peggy Lee - Is That All There Is?

No comments:

Post a Comment