Wednesday, July 13, 2011

Episode 37 "pretty boys"

Wellington Downs - Grapefruit & Rye
Wolf People - One By One From Dorney Reach
Shaggs - Philosophy Of The World
People's Temple - Keeper Of Souls
Lucia Pamela - Walking On The Moon
Richard Cheese - Closer (Nine Inch Nails cover)
Girls Names - I Lose
Trusty And The Foe - This Charming Man (Smiths cover)
Errol Brown & Chosen Few - People Make The World Go Round
Rimar - Higher Ground
Sweet Bulbs - Kissing Clouds
Leyland Kirby - Ruined Visions
Deerhunter - Neither Of Us,Uncertainly
Elvis Costello - New Amsterdam
Joe Jackson - Pretty Boys
Roxy Music - Same Old Scene
Silent Hill Soundtrack - Other Side
The Flaming Lips - It's Summertime
The Men - If You Leave...
Peter Thomas Sound Orchestra - Lancet Bossa Nova
The Haiduks - Diamond Drops
Unouomedude - Dream Home
Negativland - Michael Jackson
Endless Boogie - Pack Your Bags
JEFF The Brotherhood - Shredder
//TENSE// - Disconnect Myself
Austra - Beat And The Pulse
Bardo Pond - Cracker Wrist
Three Dog Night - Easy To Be Hard
Zoo Kid - Out Getting Ribs
Cloudy Busey - Broken By Inertia
Wynn Stewart - It's Such A Pretty World Today

No comments:

Post a Comment