Wednesday, June 22, 2011

Episode 34 "nowhere somewhere"

Kate Bush - Flower Of The Mountain (The Sensual World Reworked)
Sammy Davis,Jr - Mary Tyler Moore Theme
Moon Duo - False Fortress (E*Rock Remix)
Balam Acab - Oh,Why
The Feeling Of Love - You Rock,You're Seventeen,You Should Kill A Ten Year Old Kid
FWY! - Nowhere Somewhere
Humanbeast - In Heels
Gardens & Villa - Star Fire Power
Sic Alps -  Saint Peter Writes His Book
People's Temple - Axe Man
Sandro Brugnolini - Fantabulous
The Tindersticks - Black Smoke
Nina Simone - Rich Girl
UNKLE - UNKLE (Main Title Theme)
Magnetic Fields - All My Little Words
Ariel Pink's Haunted Graffiti - Beverly Kills
The Argonauts - Ten Feet Tall
Buck Jones - A Box Of Grass
Brilliant Colors - How Much Younger
Mozart Parties - Black Cloud
Toni Fisher - The Big Hurt
Faster, Pussycat!Kill! Kill! Soundtrack - The Smell Of Female
Mothers Of Gut - Stalemate
Samiyam - Where Am I
TV Girl - I Don't Care
Davila 666 - 1327 Obsesionao
Young Galaxy - We Have Everything
Thee Impalas - Oh Yeah
Shark? - Shark?
Wyla - Feather In My Hair
Negativland - Over The Hiccups
Arches - This Isn't A Good Night For Walking

No comments:

Post a Comment